Latest Products http://www.sgmindia.in Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.sgmindia.in Aluminium Blister Lidding Foil http://www.sgmindia.in/aluminium-blister-lidding-foil.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Aluminium Blister Lidding Foil suitable for sealing with Rigid PVC Film, PVDC coated PVC film, Cold forming foil (alu-alu base foil) etc. We offer blister lidding foil with heat seal lacquer suitable for sealing with any one of the above base materials or sealing compatibility with all types of base material, depending on customer’s specific requirements. Alu Alu Cold Forming Base Foil http://www.sgmindia.in/alu-alu-cold-forming-base-foil.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Alu-Alu Cold Forming Base Foil for pharmaceutical blister packing. It is suitable for all kinds of flat bed blister packing machines. We offer unprinted as well as printed cold forming foil. Polyester Foil Laminates For Sachets and Pouches http://www.sgmindia.in/polyester-foil-laminates-for-sachets-and-pouches.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various structures of Polyester-Foil Laminate according to customer’s product packing requirement and type of form fill machine they are using. We offer unprinted and printed structures (upto 7 colours) for sachets / pouches. I Paper Foil Laminates For Sachets and Pouches http://www.sgmindia.in/paper-foil-laminates-for-sachets-and-pouches.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various structures of Paper-Foil Laminates according to application/end use of laminate and machine parameters. We offer upto 7 colour printing on paper surface as per customer’s designs. Aluminium LDPE Strip Packing Foil http://www.sgmindia.in/aluminium-ldpe-strip-packing-foil.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Aluminium-LDPE Strip Packing Foil for pharmaceutical packing application. In case of aluminium strip foil, LDPE layer is sealed with LDPE layer and foil is visible from both sides.  Thermoforming Rigid PVC Film http://www.sgmindia.in/thermoforming-rigid-pvc-film.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530   We offer various thicknesses of Thermoforming Rigid PVC Film for Pharmaceutical Blister Packaging. These PVC films are produced by calendaring method and are suitable for rotary and flat bed blister packaging machines. Suppository Packing Film http://www.sgmindia.in/suppository-packing-film.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various PVC/PE and PVC/PVDC/PE structures for Suppository Packaging / mono dose  / unit dose packing. Offer thickness of PVC film, PVDC coating and PE film thickness as per customers’ requirement.  PVDC Triplex Films http://www.sgmindia.in/pvdc-triplex-films.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PVC/PE/PVDC Triplex Films for pharmaceutical blister packaging application involving deep and large cavity blister packs. PVDC coating improves the barrier properties of the film. These films are suitable for packing of hygroscopic/moisture sensitive products. Paper PE For Strip Packing http://www.sgmindia.in/paper-pe-for-strip-packing.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Paper/PE structures for pharmaceutical strip packing applications. In this case, PE film is directly extruded on paper. We offer various thickness of paper and any thickness of PE as per customer’s requirements.  Paper HSL For Blister Packing http://www.sgmindia.in/paper-hsl-for-blister-packing.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various type of Papers coated with heat seal lacquers for packing of pharmaceutical products like vials, droppers, syringe, tablets etc. We offer various thickness of paper coated with heat seal lacquer (HSL) compatible for sealing with rigid PVC film.  Metallized PVC Blister Film http://www.sgmindia.in/metallized-pvc-blister-film.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer metallised rigid PVC film for blister packaging of tablets/capsules. Metalizing is done is various colours as per customers requirements. Most popular colours are Silver, Gray, Gold, Copper, Blue, Red and Dark Brown.    Pre Cut Labels http://www.sgmindia.in/pre-cut-labels.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer unprinted and printed Pre-cut labels as per customer’s requirements. We have variety of printing options for pre-cut labels as per the latest trends in the respective industry. Printed Cartons http://www.sgmindia.in/printed-cartons.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various types of printed cartons as per customer’s requirements mainly for food and pharmaceutical industry. They are manufactured out of Indian board or imported board depending on specific requirement of product.  Lami Tube Webstock http://www.sgmindia.in/lami-tube-webstock.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer laminate webstock for production of lami tubes as per customer’s specifications. We offer unprinted lamitube webstock, suitable for flexo printing. We offer webstock with aluminium foil (ABL) and without aluminium foil i.e. consisting on only plastic films (PBL) PVDC Coated PVC Film http://www.sgmindia.in/pvdc-coated-pvc-film.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVDC Coated PVC Film that we export complies with European Pharmacopeia and with the directive of 2002/72/EC and amendments in their current version. Our film also complies with the US code for Federal Regulations CFR21 and with the US Pharmacopeia, wherever applicable.